Faculty & Staff

Ms. Conners

Principal
tconners@qphamilton.org


Mrs. Boemker

1st Grade Teacher
jboemker@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Sweitzer

2nd Grade Teacher
asweitzer@qphamilton.org

Ms. Campbell

3rd Grade
mcampbell@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Schlabach

4th Grade Teacher
rschlabach@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Alberski

5th Grade Teacher
talberski@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Roell

6th Grade Teacher
croell@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Bowling

7th Grade Teacher
ebowling@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Moser

8th Grade Teacher
mmoser@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Hunt

Kindergarten Teacher
chunt@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Marshall

Pre-School Teacher
kmarshall@qphamilton.org


Mr. Shaw

Maintenance

Mr. Shortt

Computer/IT Director
jshortt@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Armstrong

Art Teacher 5-8
carmstrong@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Ehrnschwender

Music/3rd Grade Aide
CEhrnschwender@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Estridge

School Secretary
mestridge@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Fuhrman

Kindergarten Aide
dfuhrman@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Herold

Librarian/2nd Grade Aide
lherold@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Jacoby-Welsh

Art Teacher K-4
tjacobywelsh@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Morgan

1st Grade Aide
emorgan@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Nieman

Gym Teacher
snieman@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Puma

Pre-School Aide
cpuma@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Short

Speech Therapist
kshort@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Smith

Intervention Specialist, Title
jsmith@qphamilton.org

Mrs. Stoeckel

Reading Specialist
mstoeckel@qphamilton.org